Wed 4th Mar Fire Brigade Visit for Key Stage 1 – Years 1/2 ND AH CM
Thu 5th Mar World Book Day – Dress to impress & transform into a brilliant book character!
Fri 6th Mar Key Stage 2 Visit to Nanak Gurdwara Temple
Thu 12th Mar Mad Science Workshop for Key stage 2 – Years 3/4 MH CW JT
Thu 12th Mar Book Fair in school from Thu 12th – Wed 18th 2020
Fri 13th Mar Sports Relief – Children to dress in sports clothes and bring a £1 donation please.
Tue 17th Mar Forensic Science Investigation (Years 1-4)

Can parents please pay via parent pay or at local pay point as advised on letters sent home.

Wed 18th Mar Maths in a suitcase Years 1-3 (details to follow)
Wed 18th Mar Laches Wood Residential Year 4’s (Wed 18th – Fri 20th)
Tues 24th Mar Nursery Easter Craft Afternoon
Tues 24th Mar Parents Evening Meetings
Wed 25th Mar RSE (Relationship & Sex Education) information meetings

9.15am@ Princefield First School

7pm@ St Marys & St Chads First School(Newport St, Brewood, Stafford ST19 9BT)

Thu 26th Mar Parents Evening Meetings
Fri 03rd Apr End of Term

School CLOSED from 6th April – 17th April 2020

Sun 12th Apr Easter Sunday
Mon 20th Apr School open – All students back to school
May 2020 KS1 SAT’s – Year 2
Thu 7th May Polling Day – School is OPEN as normal but Nursery is CLOSED to all children
Fri 8th May Early May Bank Holiday – School CLOSED
Fri 22nd May End of Term

School CLOSED from 25th May – 29th May 2020

Mon 1st Jun School Open – All students back to school
Mon 8th Jun Phonics Week (Year 1) –  8th June- 12th June 2020
Mon 22nd Jun Sports Day – weather permitting
Wed 24th Jun (Reserve Sports Day)
Thur 9th Jul Year 4 Transition Day

 

LOST PROPERTY AND DRINKS BOTTLES – PLEASE CAN ANY PARENTS WHO HAVE ANY MISSING ITEMS PLEASE COME AND RE-CLAIM THEM FROM THE SCHOOL OFFICE.